CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore 560029 Board of Studies Members

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

S N	Rule	Category	Name
1	13 3) c	Chairperson	Dr Joseph Rodrigues
2	13. 3) c) i.	All Professors of the Faculty/Department	Dr Joseph Rodrigues
3	13. 3) c) ii.	Two Associate Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation	Dr Manikandan P
4		with the Dean	Dr Vijaya Margeret
5	13. 3) c) iii.	Two Assistant Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation	Dr Parag Jose.
6		with the Dean	Ms Devika Menon
7	13. 3) c) iv.	One Professor or Associate Professor to represent each of the specific academic discipline/s not covered by the core faculty of the Department.	Dr Suresh K.
8		Two members from teaching profession (outside the	Dr P. Usha
9	13. 3) c) v.	Institution) of the specialization not below the rank of Associate Professor, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council	Dr B.K.Keshavan
10		Not more than two persons co-opted for their expert	Dr Kannan T
11	13. 3) c) vi.	knowledge including those belonging to the profession or industry concerned, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council.	Mr Ashok Kumar
12	13. 3) c) vii.	The Chairperson may nominate one of the faculty members of the department to be the Secretary of the Board of Studies	Dr Haneesh K.M.
13		Alumni Invitee	Ms Rinika Paul
14		Student Invitee, preferably from the final year	Mr Alfred Justin